S T R E E T   C R I T I Q U E

Last Episode:

STREET CRITIQUE  is a new Youtube Livestream Show that encourages street photographers around the world to challenge themselves by giving each other assignments and discuss the results together on a livestream. At the end of every episode the community decides on a new theme for the month. Themes can be high contrast B&W, minimalism, shadows, wheather or whatever you have in mind! It's a fun way to share street photography together and learn from each others point of view. Special guests may join the live stream in the future. 


Current Theme:

Submit your work here!

DEADLINE: July 28th

Upload your photos at least 3 hours before the next Livestream!
Next Livestream: Sunday, July 28th (4PM EDT, 1PM PDT, 10PM CEST, 9PM BST).


Community Gallery

Our favourite picks of recent submissions (coming soon).